Locations
NYSC State Secretariats
A
ABIA NYSC Secretariat: St. Finbarr's Road
P.M.B 7225, Umuahia
Tel: 08023205852
Email: abia@nysc.gov.ng
ADAMAWA NYSC Secretariat Federal Government Secretariat
P.M.B 2252, Jimeta-Yola
Tel: 08037246098
Email: adamawa@nysc.gov.ng
AKWA IBOM NYSC Secretariat Federal secretariat
P.M.B 1087, Uyo
Tel: 08036777000
Email: akwaibom@nysc.gov.ng
ANAMBRA NYSC Secretariat 12 Okpora Street
P.M.B 4042, Amawbia,Awka
Tel: 08037540048,08087177759
Email: anambra@nysc.gov.ng
B
BAUCHI NYSC Secretariat Turaki Abdu Road, Fadamar Mada.
PMB 85, Bauch, Bauchi State.
Tel: 08183858575
Email: bauchi@nysc.gov.ng
BAYELSA NYSC Secretariat Block 7, Flat 1-4 Phase II, Civil Service/ FRSC Road , Yenogoa
Tel: 08037877293
Email: bayelsa@nysc.gov.ng
BENUE NYSC Secretariat: Railway Bye-pass
P.M.B 2358, Makurdi
Tel: 08135342492
Email: benue@nysc.gov.ng
BORNO NYSC Secretariat Kashim Ibrahim Road
P.M.B 1124, Maiduguri
Tel: 08165730046
Email: borno@nysc.gov.ng
C
CROSS RIVER NYSC Secretariat KM 5, Muritala Muhamed Way Ikot Ansa
PMB 1148, Calabar
Tel: 08034800685
Email: crossriver@nysc.gov.ng
D
DELTA NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat
P.M.B 5004, Asaba
Tel: 08069208212,08055518172
Email: delta@nysc.gov.ng
E
EBONYI NYSC Secretariat :17 Nkwerre Street
G.R.A, Abakaliki
Tel: 08035480543
Email: ebonyi@nysc.gov.ng
EDO NYSC Secretariat : 2 Red Cross Road off Ikpokpan Road, off Sapele Road, GRA Benin City
Tel: 08064126789
Email: edo@nysc.gov.ng
EKITI NYSC Secretariat: Kilometer 2, Iyin Road
P.M.B 5302, Ado Ekiti
Tel: 08033625243
Email: ekiti@nysc.gov.ng
ENUGU NYSC Secretariat 2 Abakaliki Road G.R.A
P.M.B 1293, Enugu
Tel: 08038334440
Email: enugu@nysc.gov.ng
F
FCT (ABUJA) NYSC Secretariat : No. 25 Ndola Crescent, off Michael Okpara Street (opposite Ibro Hotel) Zone 5, Wuse, Abuja.
Tel: 08033581133
Email: fct@nysc.gov.ng
G
GOMBE NYSC Secretariat, along F.M.C/ Ashaka Road,
P.M.B. 036, Gombe,Gombe State.
Tel: 08037752927
Email: gombe@nysc.gov.ng
I
IMO NYSC Secretariat:Mbano Street Aladinma Housing Estate, Owerri
Tel: 08033740559
Email: imo@nysc.gov.ng
J
JIGAWA NYSC Secretariat Kigawa Road,
P.M.B 7049, Dutse.
Tel: 08037742993
Email: jigawa@nysc.gov.ng
K
KADUNA NYSC Secretariat: Unguwa Rimi
P.M.B 2201, Kaduna
Tel: 08131913334
Email: kaduna@nysc.gov.ng
KANO NYSC Secretariat Gwarzo Road
P.M.B 3137, Kano
Tel: 08062137311,08023580096
Email: kano@nysc.gov.ng
KATSINA NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat Complex Katsina.
P.M.B 2034, Katsina
TEL: 08033003708
Email: katsina@nysc.gov.ng
KEBBI NYSC Secretariat 4 Patrick Aziza Road
P.M.B 1043, Birnin Kebbi
Tel: 08034362657
Email: kebbi@nysc.gov.ng
KOGI NYSC State Secretariat Lokoja- Okene Road Lokongoma Phase 1,
P.M.B. 1046, Kogi State.
Tel: 08033384547
Email: kogi@nysc.gov.ng
KWARA NYSC Secretariat: Ahmadu Bello Way
P.M.B 1512, Ilorin
Tel: 08034503113
Email: kwara@nysc.gov.ng
L
LAGOS NYSC Secretariat: Old Census Office Babs Animashun Street , Surulere Lagos
Tel: 08065522674
Email: lagos@nysc.gov.ng
N
NASSARAWA NYSC Secretariat: 26 Makurdi Road
P.M.B 31, Lafia
Tel: 08036874082
Email: nasarawa@nysc.gov.ng
NIGER NYSC Secretariat Bosso Road
P.M.B 83, Minna
Tel: 08177441326
Email: niger@nysc.gov.ng
O
OGUN NYSC Secretariat Federal Government Secretariat
P.M.B 2093, Abeokuta
Tel: 08036661252
Email: ogun@nysc.gov.ng
ONDO NYSC Secretariat Fed. Govt. Secretariat Complex
P.M.B 718, Akure
Tel: 08035955422,08057441881
Email: ondo@nysc.gov.ng
OSUN NYSC Secretariat New Ikirun road
P.M.B 4370, Oshogbo
Tel: 07039194443
Website: www.nyscosun.org
Email: osun@nysc.gov.ng
OYO NYSC Secretariat :Former 2, Mech. Drive
P.M.B 5500, Ibadan
Tel: 08036228426
Email: oyo@nysc.gov.ng
P
PLATEAU NYSC Secretariat: Old Miango Road, Kufan Opp.Chindi Hotel,
P.M.B 2258, Jos.
Tel: 08034057996
Email: plateau@nysc.gov.ng
R
RIVERS NYSC Secretariat :40 Ikwerre Road
P.M.B 5210, Port Harcourt
Tel: 08162257063
Email: rivers@nysc.gov.ng
S
SOKOTO NYSC Secretariat Birnin Kebbi Road , Sokoto
Tel: 08035826100
Email: sokoto@nysc.gov.ng
T
TARABA State Secretariat: NYSC Secretariat 118 Hammaruwa way,
PMB 1058 Jalingo, Taraba State.
Tel: 08022729750
Email: taraba@nysc.gov.ng
Y
YOBE NYSC Secretariat State secretariat Phase 1 ,
P.M.B 1026, Damaturu
Tel: 08037246098
Email: yobe@nysc.gov.ng
Z
ZAMFARA NYSC Secretariat Sokoto Road , Gada Biyu
P.M.B 1026, Gusau
Tel: 08034500624
Email: zamfara@nysc.gov.ng
© National Youth Service Corps